|
Memorandum from Miriam Ort withdrawing all property of the Miriam Ort Trust (December 3, 2001)
|
2001-12-03 |
letters |
Not specified |
good |
|
Salomon Smith Barney letter confirming Sarah Ort's custodial account was changed to an individual account (Dec. 1999)
Letter of September 4, 2002 from Mitchell A. Fine, Salomon Smith Barney, to Abraham Ort, confirming that Sarah Ort's custodial account was changed to an individual account as per her request, in December 1999; the balance as of November 28 was $182,619.28.
|
2002-09-04 |
letters |
$182,619.28 |
good |
|
Salomon Smith Barney account statement, March 1-30, 2003
|
2003-03 |
accounts |
$3,047.68 |
good |
|
Check #03131-19239 to Manya Ort, $1,100, Jan 2005
|
2005-01-03 |
checks |
$1,100 |
usable |
|
Check #03131-19232 to Manya Ort, $1,100, Jan 2005
|
2005-01-03 |
checks |
$1,100 |
usable |
|
Check #03131-19237 to Manya Ort, $1,100, Jan 2005
|
2005-01-03 |
checks |
$1,100 |
usable |
|
Check #03131-19235 to Manya Ort, $1,100, Jan 2005
|
2005-01-03 |
checks |
$1,100 |
usable |
|
Check #03131-19234 to Manya Ort, $1,100, Jan 2005
|
2005-01-03 |
checks |
$1,100 |
usable |
|
Check #03131-19240 to Manya Ort, $1,100, Jan 2005
|
2005-01-06 |
checks |
$1,100 |
usable |
|
Check #03131-19236 to Manya Ort, $1,100, Jan 2005
|
2005-01-06 |
checks |
$1,100 |
usable |
|
Smith Barney check for $35,097.00 to Monya Ort
One of a series of support-payment checks in the day-to-day archive. The file's upload-batch prefix ('2000_') is not the check date; the date is read from the check itself.
|
2005-12-19 |
checks |
$35,097.00 |
good |
|
Check #03131-34763 to Monya Ort, $3,300, Mar 2006
|
2006-03-31 |
checks |
$3,300 |
usable |
|
Check #03131-34762 to Monya Ort, $6,600, Mar 2006
|
2006-03-31 |
checks |
$6,600 |
usable |
|
Check #0313-04293 to Manya Ort, $1,100, Aug 2006
|
2006-08-31 |
checks |
$1,100 |
good |
|
Check #0313-04295 to Manya Ort, $1,100, Aug 2006
|
2006-08-31 |
checks |
$1,100 |
good |
|
Check #0313-04296 to Manya Ort, $1,100, Aug 2006
|
2006-08-31 |
checks |
$1,100 |
good |
|
Check #0313-04292 to Manya Ort, $1,100, Aug 2006
|
2006-08-31 |
checks |
$1,100 |
good |
|
Check #0313-04297 to Manya Ort, $3,300, Aug 2006
|
2006-08-31 |
checks |
$3,300 |
good |
|
Seward Park Housing Corporation stock certificate #3556 (22.75 shares)
Documents Mrs. Ort's holding in the Manhattan co-op (Unit E504, 415 Grand Street) before its court-ordered transfer and sale.
|
2006-09-25 |
property |
Not specified |
good |
|
Citigroup/Smith Barney check for $1,100.00 to Manya Ort
Filed under day-to-day support. Address shown matches the Lakewood house at the center of the property dispute.
|
2006-09-29 |
checks |
$1,100.00 |
usable |
|
Check #0313-05328 to Manya Ort, $1,100, Sep 2006
|
2006-09-29 |
checks |
$1,100 |
good |
|
Check #0313-05329 to Manya Ort, $1,100, Sep 2006
|
2006-09-29 |
checks |
$1,100 |
good |
|
Check #0313-05326 to Manya Ort, $1,100, Sep 2006
|
2006-09-29 |
checks |
$1,100 |
good |
|
Check #0313-05327 to Manya Ort, $1,100, Sep 2006
|
2006-09-29 |
checks |
$1,100 |
good |
|
Check #0313-10710 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Feb 2007
|
2007-02-01 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-10711 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Feb 2007
|
2007-02-01 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-10712 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Feb 2007
|
2007-02-01 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-10713 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Feb 2007
|
2007-02-01 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-10709 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Feb 2007
|
2007-02-01 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-10796 to Manya Ort, $4,125, Feb 2007
|
2007-02-05 |
checks |
$4,125 |
good |
|
Check #0313-11512 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Feb 2007
|
2007-02-28 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-11511 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Feb 2007
|
2007-02-28 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-11509 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Feb 2007
|
2007-02-28 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-11510 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Feb 2007
|
2007-02-28 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-11508 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Feb 2007
|
2007-02-28 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-12464 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Mar 2007
|
2007-03-29 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-12468 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Mar 2007
|
2007-03-29 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-12466 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Mar 2007
|
2007-03-29 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-12467 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Mar 2007
|
2007-03-29 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-12465 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Mar 2007
|
2007-03-29 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-13923 to Manya Ort, $1,375, May 2007
|
2007-05-01 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-13920 to Manya Ort, $1,375, May 2007
|
2007-05-01 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-13924 to Manya Ort, $1,375, May 2007
|
2007-05-01 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-13922 to Manya Ort, $1,375, May 2007
|
2007-05-01 |
checks |
$1,375 |
usable |
|
Check #0313-13921 to Manya Ort, $1,375, May 2007
|
2007-05-01 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-15877 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Jun 2007
|
2007-06-29 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-15879 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Jun 2007
|
2007-06-29 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-15880 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Jun 2007
|
2007-06-29 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-15878 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Jun 2007
|
2007-06-29 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #5790-25314 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Aug 2007
|
2007-08-01 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-20139 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Nov 2007
|
2007-11-01 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-20141 to Manya Ort, $1,375, Nov 2007
|
2007-11-01 |
checks |
$1,375 |
good |
|
Check #0313-20143 to Manya Ort, $4,125, Nov 2007
|
2007-11-01 |
checks |
$4,125 |
good |
|
Attorney letter listing Donor Foundation disbursements made at Mrs. Ort's request, 2003-2006 (page 1)
|
2008-12-23 |
letters |
Not specified |
usable |
|
Attorney letter listing Donor Foundation disbursements, 2003-2006 (page 2: full schedule and closing)
|
2008-12-23 |
letters |
Not specified |
usable |
|
Deed: Manya Ort to Manya Ort, Moses Ort, and Lawrence Hirsch, February 5, 2009 ($1.00) — page 1
|
2009-02-05 |
property |
$1 |
usable |
|
Deed: February 5, 2009 ($1.00) — legal description, page 2
|
2009-02-05 |
property |
Not specified |
usable |
|
Deed: February 5, 2009 ($1.00) — affidavit of consideration, page 3
|
2009-02-05 |
property |
Not specified |
usable |
|
Deed: February 5, 2009 ($1.00) — seller's residency certification, page 4
|
2009-02-05 |
property |
Not specified |
usable |
|
Deed: February 5, 2009 ($1.00) — signatures and notary, page 5
|
2009-02-05 |
property |
Not specified |
usable |
|
Check #1057 for $139,258.00 to Manya Ort
This was presented as proof of payment in full of claims to date. The handwritten note is a conditional acceptance ('if that's not acceptable, don't deposit'), so the legal effect is a matter for the underlying dispute, not something this scan alone settles.
|
2010-02-16 |
checks |
$139,258.00 |
usable |
|
Deed: Manya Ort to SAL Holdings LLC, May 31, 2012 ($340,000)
|
2012-05-31 |
property |
$340,000 |
usable |
|
Co-op closing statement cover, December 2012
|
2012-12 |
property |
Not specified |
good |
|
Co-op closing statement: statement of closing transaction, December 2012
|
2012-12 |
property |
Not specified |
good |
|
Co-op closing statement: transfer of shares, December 2012
|
2012-12 |
property |
$445,000 |
good |
|
Co-op closing statement: escrow accounting, December 2012
|
2012-12 |
property |
Not specified |
good |
|
Co-op closing statement: escrow reconciliation, December 2012
|
2012-12 |
property |
$176,857.42 |
usable |
|
Attorney letter reporting co-op sale proceeds, January 15, 2013 — page 1
|
2013-01 |
property |
$239,664.25 |
good |
|
Attorney letter reporting co-op sale proceeds, January 15, 2013 — page 2
|
2013-01 |
property |
Not specified |
good |
|
Attorney letter on the co-op closing (Unit E504, 415 Grand Street)
This letter reconciles the financial overview's co-op row: the $299,212 figure is the adjusted net after closing debits ($299,212.04), not the $445,308.52 gross sale price. Net proceeds to Mrs. Ort after the further arbitration and renovation payments were $239,664.25.
|
2013-01-15 |
property |
$445,308.52 |
good |
|
Account list: children's accounts and the Ort Family Charitable Unitrust CDs
An account-value list, not a check: a continuation page listing children's accounts and the Ort Family Charitable Unitrust CDs. Provenance is not established — it may have been filed with court documents. The original source has not been identified, so no attribution is made beyond what the scan itself shows.
|
Unknown |
accounts |
Not specified |
good |
|
Schedule A: First Union family accounts, Dove Foundation time deposits, and children's trusts
An account-value snapshot, not a check: a 'Schedule A' list of First Union accounts, Dove Foundation time deposits, and children's trusts. Provenance is not established — it may have been filed with court documents. The original source has not been identified, so no attribution is made beyond what the scan itself shows.
|
Unknown |
accounts |
Not specified |
good |
|
Schedule A: Salomon Smith Barney family accounts and approximate values
An account-value snapshot, not a check: a 'Schedule A' table of 14 Salomon Smith Barney accounts with approximate values. Provenance is not established — it may have been filed with court documents. The original source has not been identified, so no attribution is made beyond what the scan itself shows.
|
Unknown |
accounts |
Not specified |
good |